6a24bfae5a · docs: Sync documentation from private repository · Updated 2026-08-31 15:16:58 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?